The Fame Vinyl US

Buy it here:
Country: US 
UPC code: 602517854772
Catalog number: X 
Side A
1. Just Dance (feat. Colby O'Donis)
2. Lovegame
3. Paparazzi
4. Poker Face

Side B
1. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
2. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
3. The Fame

Side C
1. Money Honey
2. Starstruck (feat. Space Cowboy and Flo Rida)
3. Boys Boys Boys
4. Paper Gangsta

Side D
1. Brown Eyes
2. I Like It Rough
3. Summerboy

No comments:

Post a Comment